吉隆坡最好的脂肪移植

最后更新:2020 七月
英文称:Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting)

寻找吉隆坡 (KL)一带价钱公道而且服务好的脂肪移植?

Erufu Care 作为一个相互支援医疗资讯的社区平台,我们尽可能收集和涵盖各种医疗验证的脂肪移植类服务的资讯,比如来自社区平台的用户或患者的各种治疗体验,和是否推荐等等,尤其是位于KL的脂肪移植。

至今,脂肪移植相关的资讯已经被社区里的大家查询了超过 26,010 次,以下也是大家常常想要知道的:

  • 在为脂肪移植做预算并需要一些指导吗?
  • 不确定脂肪移植服务能不能达到期望?
脂肪移植

自体脂肪补脂是将身体某一部位的脂肪移除并转移到身体其他部位。 一些常见的情况是将肚子,髋部或大腿上的脂肪转移到乳房,面部或臀部。 在治疗期间,医生首先确定将从哪里收集脂肪,一般上通过手术。 然后将收集的脂肪进行离心处理,再注射到想要的区域。

+ More about 脂肪移植

在众多家提供 脂肪移植的医疗诊所中,还有那么多在 KL提供的不同治疗选项,我们怎样才能找到最合适自己的呢?

Erufu Care 作为一个社区医疗服务平台,我们以各个患者的医疗体验、评论分享等作为基础考量,再为你搜索并整理列出位于 KL一带有提供脂肪移植的医疗诊所。 希望可以帮助第一次接受疗程的你。

在以下的/21家提供 脂肪移植的 医疗 诊所里,您可以查看:

  • 医生的医疗专业资格
  • 患者的评论和评级
  • 脂肪移植治疗、诊所的地点、KL的交通情况
  • 诊所营业时间、预约
  • 诊所提供的脂肪移植的种类
  • KL附近脂肪移植的价格

我们已为您整理列出位于KL一带的诊所和经过马来西亚卫生部 (MOH)的批准以及Erufu Care团队验证的医生。Desa Sri Hartamas, Kepong, Sungai Besi, Taman Connaught, Cheras和其他靠近KL的地区都有 医疗诊所,立即点击查看哪一家诊所是适合您的需求吧。

  • 21总共脂肪移植治疗诊所
  • 平均评级 4.6 / 5
  • 852 个核实评论

吉隆坡(Kuala Lumpur / KL)是马来西亚的首都也是最大的城市。拥有最多的医疗中心、娱乐中心以及酒店住宿。

吉隆坡是个多种语言的城市。由于马来西亚拥有多元种族的国民,还有在这里工作的外籍人士,所以你可以很轻松地使用以下任何语言沟通,例如:英语、马来语、普通话、广东话或其他种族的语言。

在吉隆坡周围一共有3个国际机场,它们是:吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)、吉隆坡第二国际机场(KLIA2)以及苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场 / 梳邦机场 (SZB)。

在吉隆坡市内或周围地区走动并不难,这里提供各种公共交通,比如电动火车、巴士、的士 / 出租车。如果想要自驾也不难,城内有许多高速公路和路面状况良好的公路。召车服务(Grab)也有多重选择。

+展开全部

只需点击以下任何诊所即可查看治疗方案和价格指南,同时阅读患者的评论,查看照片。甚至可以向诊所发送信息哦。 以下排名不分先后

您的大概位置: - 根据您的互联网地址 计算精确的位置






















显示 1 - 21(21)

与KL脂肪移植相关的搜索:


加大范围?查看吉隆坡区以外的脂肪移植:


寻找脂肪移植于吉隆坡里更细的位置 ?


如果您是一名医生牙医,或其他医疗保健业者,且有兴趣在 Erufu Care 列出您的诊所、服务,以及专页履历,我们非常乐意为您提供帮助。请点击这里填写您的详细资料:欢迎加入我们的医疗援助网络,我们会尽快与您联系。

我们认为良好的医患关系与有效的沟通才能为患者带来优质的医疗体验。我们将竭尽所能帮助您。 阅读我们如何收集和验证我们的评论:评论政策

Best Fat Transfer, Fat Grafting in Kuala Lumpur

Updated: 2019 October

Are you concerned about the price and quality of fat transfer, fat grafting provided by clinics in Kuala Lumpur (KL)?

Being part of the online healthcare community here at Erufu Care, we understand your concerns, too. So we always work to find and compile information on Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting) services in KL through surveys, treatment experience feedback, and recommendations from patients in our community, like you.

To date, 17,059 people have asked about Fat Transfer services. Some of the common questions include:

  • Need guidance on how much to budget for the Fat Transfer service?
  • Not sure if the Fat Transfer service meets your expectation?
Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting)

Fat transfer is the procedure where fats from one part of your body is removed and transferred to another part of your body. Some common transfers done are taking fats from the tummy, hips or thighs and transferring them to the breasts, face or buttocks. During the treatment, the doctor first determines where the fats will be harvested from, usually surgically. The harvested fats are then processed (centrifuged) and then injected into the areas where you wish the fats are transferred to.

+ More about Fat Transfer

With so many medical clinics providing Fat Transfer , and so many different treatment options available in KL, how do you make the right choice?

As an online community medical support network here at Erufu Care, we have compiled the best medical clinics providing Fat Transfer in KL for you, along with genuine reviews and ratings from verified patients who have gone to the clinic - who knows better than those who have experienced it first-hand?

In the list of 23 medical clinics providing Fat Transfer below, you can find:

  • Doctors qualifications
  • Patients review and rating
  • Fat Transfer clinic location, traffic condition in KL
  • Clinic opening hours, appointments
  • Types of Fat Transfer provided
  • Price of Fat Transfer around KL

We compiled KL clinics and doctors that are licensed by the ministry of health Malaysia and verified by Erufu Care Team.There are medical clinics in Kepong, Cheras, Desa Sri Hartamas, Sungai Besi, Mid Valley City, and other areas around KL, so pick one that you are interested in!

  • 23 total clinics providing Fat Transfer
  • Average rating 4.6 over 5
  • 881 verified reviews

Kuala Lumpur (KL) is the federal capital and the largest city in Malaysia, holding the largest amount of medical facilities, entertainment centres, and accommodation as a city in Malaysia.

Medical treatments in Malaysia are known for its affordability. Flight, accommodation, treatment, and a trip round the city usually cost less than the medical treatment price in the US or Europe.

English is widely spoken here in Kuala Lumpur, and travelling in and around KL is easy as public transportations like transits, bus and taxis are readily available, and driving isn't difficult too with highways and well paved roads in the city centre. Ride hailing apps (Grab) are also available in abundance.

There are 3 international airports in and around KL, the KL International Airport (KLIA), KL International Airport 2 (KLIA2), and the Subang Jaya Airport (SZB).

+ More

Just click into any clinics to view treatment options and price guides, read reviews from patients, see photos, or even send a message to the clinic. The clinics below are sorted in no particular order.

Your estimated location: - from your internet address Use precise location





















Gem Clinic (Mid Valley)

Gem Clinic (Dataran Prima)

Gem Clinic (Dataran Prima)

# 22
96% recommendation, 128 reviews
OPEN

ARC Medical Group (SJMC)

ARC Medical Group (SJMC)

# 23
100% recommendation, 32 reviews
OPEN

Showing 1 - 23 of 23

Related searches for Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting) in KL:


Find Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting) in wider area of Kuala Lumpur?


Looking for Fat Transfer (Fat Grafting) in particular location in Kuala Lumpur?


If your are a Doctor, a Dentist, or other Medical/Healthcare Provider and is interested in creating a profile and listing your clinic/services on Erufu Care, we are happy to help! Please fill in your details here: Join Our Healthcare Community Network and we will get back to you shortly.

We believe effective communication between patients and their healthcare practitioners is essential to deliver quality healthcare and pleasant clinical experiences. Read how we collect and verify reviews on our Review Policy.

Erufu Care was previously known as MyDoc Asia