诊所和医生的合法性

最后更新:2017年3月3日

在 ERUFU Care,我们的目标是为全国各地的患者提供资讯,以让患者们能更明智地选择合适的诊所、医生和疗程。因此,我们非常关心诊所和医生的合法性,并希望在此告知您以下信息:

马来西亚

  1. 马来西亚所有的私人诊所都必须拥有卫生部 (MOH)的批准,否则不能营业。
    已被批准的私人诊所列表可以在这个网页中找到:MOH: SENARAI KLINIK PERUBATAN SWASTA
    已被批准的私人牙科诊所列表可以在这个网页中找到:MOH: SENARAI KLINIK PERGIGIAN SWASTA
    另外,卫生部有规定所有已注册诊所必须在诊所中将注册证书显示出来。
  2. 马来西亚的所有医生一概必须注册成为 MMC(Malaysian Medical Council) 的会员。 您可以在这里确认一位医生是否有注册: MMC: 医疗会员搜索
  3. 马来西亚的所有牙医一概必须注册成为 MDC(Malaysian Dental Council) 的会员。 您可以在这里确认一位牙医是否有注册: MDC: 医疗会员搜索
  4. 所有专科医生必须向 AMM(Academy of Medicine of Malaysia)NSR(National Specialist Registry)注册。 您可以在这里分别确认以上两种注册: AMM 专科医疗会员搜索 & NSR: 专科医疗人员搜索

印度尼西亚

  1. 为了核实印度尼西亚(以下简称印尼)诊所的合法性,您可以直接向当地的卫生部查询。
  2. 所有在印尼执业的医生、牙医和专科医生都必须在 尼医学委员会 (KKI) 的注册下行医。

台湾

  1. 您可以在以下网址核实台湾诊所,医院或医疗设施的合法性:台湾卫生福利部
  2. 台湾的所有医生一概必须向卫生福利部注册,您可以在以下网址确认一位医生是否注册与认证: 台湾卫生福利部

泰国

  1. 您可以在以下网址核实泰国诊所,医院或医疗设施的合法性:泰国卫生服务支持部
  2. 泰国的所有医生一概必须向泰国医学委员会注册,您可以在以下网址确认一位医生是否注册与认证: 泰国医学委员会

基于道德因素,我们会在允许一家诊所或一名医生在 ERUFU Care 建立专有页面前,事先确认该诊所或医生是否符合以上条件。 然而,如《使用者条约》里所述, 由于各个诊所和医生的页面中所提及的合法性相关资讯均为个别诊所和医生所提供,所以我们不会为相关内容负责人。

无论您打算光顾的诊所或医生是否在 ERUFU Care 建有页面,我们强烈建议您在光顾一家私人诊所、接受一位医生的治疗前,事先确认以上提及的三个要素。如果您觉得某家诊所或某医生非常可疑,请您联络我们( careteam@erufucare.com)。另外,您也可以直接向卫生局投报: ckaps@moh.gov.my(诊所)、 admin.mmc@moh.gov.my(医生)。 而在印尼方面的可疑诊所,您可以直接向当地的卫生部做出举报。 如果是可疑医生,您可以电邮至 inamc@kki.go.id 印尼医学委员会(KKI)做出举报。


ERUFU Care 前称为 MyDoc Asia

Legality of Clinics and Doctors

Last Updated: 3rd Mar 2017

At ERUFU Care, we aims at keeping patients informed so that they can make the best possible choice on which clinic/doctor to visit. Hence, we are very concerned with the legality of clinics and doctors who share their information on ERUFU Care, and would like to inform you that:

MALAYSIA

  1. The Malaysia Ministry of Health’s (MOH) approval is required by all private clinics.
    Lists of MOH-approved private clinics can be found on this webpage: MOH: SENARAI KLINIK PERUBATAN SWASTA
    Lists of MOH-approved private dental clinics can be found on this webpage: MOH: SENARAI KLINIK PERGIGIAN SWASTA
    Also, all registered clinics are required to display their certificate of registration at a place where it can be easily seen by visiting patients.
  2. All practicing doctors are required to be registered under the Malaysian Medical Council (MMC). You may check if a doctor is registered on this webpage: MMC: Medical Register Search
  3. All practicing dentists are required to be registered under the Malaysian Dental Council (MDC). You may check if a dentist is registered on this webpage: MDC: Dental Practitioner Register Search
  4. All practicing specialists are required to be registered under either the Academy of Medicine of Malaysia (AMM) or the National Specialist Registry (NSR). These can be checked on these respective webpages: AMM Membership Register Search & NSR: Specialist Register Search

INDONESIA

  1. To verify the legality of clinics in Indonesia, you can inquire directly to Local Health Department.
  2. All doctors, dentists, and specialist doctors who practice in Indonesia must be registered under the Indonesian Medical Council (IMC).

TAIWAN

  1. To verify the legality of clinics, hospitals and medical facilities in Taiwan, you may check at this webpage: Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan
  2. All practicing doctors of Taiwan are required to be registered under the Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan. You may check if a doctor is registered on this webpage: Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan

THAILAND

  1. To verify the legality of clinics, hospitals and medical facilities in Thailand, you may check at this webpage: Department of Health Service Support (Thailand)
  2. All practicing doctors of Thailand are required to be registered under the Medical Council of Thailand. You may check if a doctor is registered on this webpage: Medical Council of Thailand

Due mainly to ethical reasons, we will check all criteria stated above before allowing a clinic/doctor to create a page on ERUFU Care. As noted on the “Terms and Conditions” page, however, information regarding the legality of a clinic/doctor written on a clinic/doctor’s page is provided by the respective clinic/doctor; we take no responsibility and assume no liability for such information.

Regardless if a clinic/doctor/specialist is listed on ERUFU Care, we highly recommend that you check the criteria stated above before visiting any private clinic, or accepting treatments from any doctor/specialist. If you happen to find a clinic/doctor suspicious, please kindly contact us at careteam@erufucare.com. Also, you may want to report the case to the Ministry of Health at ckaps@moh.gov.my (for clinics) and admin.mmc@moh.gov.my (for doctors). Whereas in Indonesia, you can raise the case to the Local Health Department (for clinics) and the Indonesian Medical Council (IMC) at inamc@kki.go.id (for doctors).


ERUFU Care was previously known as MyDoc Asia