听医生如何评价 ERUFU Care

拿督许崇明医生

发掘潜在客户、敬业的客服团队、高效的后续跟进… MYDOC为本地市场提供了流畅的电子医美交流平台,相信在未来的亚洲市场亦是领头羊。我们坚信双方合作将带来无限广阔的前景。

Dr Chin Shih Choon

MYDOC是一个全新的转诊病人平台。我们非常喜欢。原因他们基于并开发于本地, 因此对当地市场情况特别敏感与了解。同时,他们的三语功能也给于我们优势,让我们能够将我们的服务开放于中文与马来语的客群。我们祝愿他们一切顺利。

黄章元医生

MYDOC为那些谁正在寻找精神科服务的人们提供了专业可靠的渠道。当然,支持多种语言的肯定是另一大亮点。

Dr K.S. Heng

MYDOC 是一个很好的频道以展示我们的服务,让更多的人们知道我们的诊所。MYDOC 团队同时提供良好的服务,并且高效,周到与快捷的方式解决问题。整体来说这是非常好的一个网站。

Dr Tristan Tan

MYDOC给我们带来了很多展示我们的服务和治疗的机会至我们的潜在患者。 这是一个伟大的医疗搜索平台,让患者能够获得他们正在寻找并合适的信息。 他们的服务非常优秀!CODE S公司的代表一直都以非常专业并礼貌的态度与我们保持密切联系,并让我们时时刻刻处于行业轨道的顶尖。

徐振雄医生

MYDOC提供了一个让医务人员和病人联系与互动的平台。 它让患者方便快捷的找到合适的诊所/医疗服务提供者。同时它的多语种功能,使它从在当前市场其他类似的服务提供者中脱颖而出。超棒的平台!继续努力!

陈铭耀医生

MYDOC,一个非常有效和高效让病人和诊所连接的网站。它还支持马来西亚的三大语言(英语,华语和马来语),这确确实实的帮助了马来西亚的人们。 此外,由MYDOC爱心团队对患者的跟进也是一个伟大的一步,进一步缩短了病人与医疗服务提供者之间的距离。

Dr Aric Chong

MYDOC是一个便捷的平台,以寻找在马来西亚的医疗和牙科诊所。它可以帮助患者找到最近的诊所,并允许他们在比较诊所并了解各个诊所之间所提供的治疗服务。平台的设计非常整洁与方便使用。几乎所有我的患者们都喜欢它,发现它非常有帮助。我强烈推荐MYDOC!

Dr Zaharuddin Rahmat @ Mohd.Rawi

MYDOC为医生、病人和诊所 提供了优质和专业的服务。MYDOC做为一个桥梁,连接我和病人之间的关系,协助病人给予意见反馈。这大大减轻我的工作量,协助我了解病人和市场的需求。我非常肯定的是,MYDOC如今就像是我诊所的一份子!

郑若蕙牙医

我曾经试过在其他相似的网站列出我的诊所提供的服务,但是并没有得到任何的成效。 起初当他们向我推广MYDOC这个平台时,我本人是抱持着质疑的态度。我告诉他们我并不介意聆听他们的介绍,但是我没有兴趣再将我的诊所列出在任何的网站或平台上。然而在听完了MYDOC的介绍后,我觉得MYDOC似乎和其他的平台有些不同,我决定给它一个机会。 这无疑是一个明智之举,透过MYDOC的穿针引线,有更多的患者向我的诊所发出询问,也有不少的患者直接前来我的诊所求诊。不仅如此,MYDOC就有如我诊所的经理,和我的患者联系,还帮助我追踪他们对诊所的满意度。 我对MYDOC所提供的服务和给予诊所的成效感到高兴,必须给MYDOC一个赞!

ERUFU Care 前称为 MyDoc Asia

Hear what doctors have said about ERUFU Care

Dato' Dr Ko Chung Beng

Dedicated Care Team and efficient follow-up... ERUFU Care provides a paperless yet sleek and effective communication platform tailored to suit the local requirements and perhaps the Asia market in future. We look forward to the untold opportunities our collaboration will bring forth.

Dr Chin Shih Choon

ERUFU Care serves as an alternative platform for patient referrals. We like the fact that they are locally based and therefore sensitive to local market conditions. The fact that they are trilingual also gave us an advantage to reach out to the Chinese and Malay speaking segment of our society. We wish them all the best.

Dr Ng Chong Guan

ERUFU Care provide a professional and reliable channel for those who are searching for psychiatric services. The multilingual support is definitely another highlight.

Dr Heng Kien Seng

ERUFU Care is a good channel to promote our services and make known our clinic to many people. Provides good service, efficient, courteous, attend to problem fast. It is a good website.

Dr Tristan Tan

ERUFU Care has brought us many opportunities to showcase our services and treatments to our potential patients. It is a great search engine platform for patients who can obtain the right information on what they are looking for. Their service is excellent! ERUFU Care representative has been very professional, polite and keeping us updated and on track with our current industry and to target our customers.

Dr Elson Chee Chern Shiung

ERUFU Care provides an interactive platform that link between healthcare professionals and patients. It gives ease and convenience to the patients to find the right clinic/healthcare providers. The multi-lingual website makes ERUFU Care stand out from other similar service providers in the current market. Awesome work and keep it up!

Dr Kavin Tan Ming Yaw

ERUFU Care, a very effective and efficient website to connect patients and clinics. It also supports 3 major languages of Malaysia (English, Chinese and Malay), which really helpful for people in Malaysia. Besides, patient follow up by ERUFU care team is also a great step to further shorten the gap between a patient and the healthcare provider.

Dr Aric Chong Kah Wai

ERUFU Care is a simple platform to find medical and dental clinic in Malaysia. It helps patient to locate nearest clinic and allows them to compare treatment provided among different clinics in the area. The platform is neat and user-friendly. Almost all of my patient love it and find it very helpful. Strongly recommended!

Dr Zaharuddin Rahmat @ Mohd.Rawi

ERUFU Care provides an excellent & professional service to doctors, clinics & patients. It acts as an administrator to my clinic to connect me to my patients & to provide feedback. It reduces a lot of my work related to service to patients & related to marketing. Definitely, ERUFU Care is part of my clinic now.

Dr Teh Leok Hui

I have listed my clinic and services on other websites before, but there was never any result. When ERUFU Care approached me to list on their website, I was sceptical. I told them that I wouldn't mind listening to their presentation but I would not list my clinic on any website ever again. After listening to the presentation, ERUFU Care seemed different from others, and I decided to give it a chance. It proved to be a wise move. There were many enquiries through ERUFU Care, and I have got quite a number of patients who came to me through ERUFU Care. Not only ERUFU Care has directed patients to my clinic, they have also helped to monitor patients' satisfaction and supposed to communicate with patients. Acting almost like a HR manager to my clinic. I'm happy with the result from the website and the services. Thumbs up for ERUFU Care.

ERUFU Care was previously known as MyDoc Asia