马来西亚最好的牙医和牙科诊所

最后更新:2018 十二月
英文称:Dental

寻找马来西亚一带服务好,有效果,而且价钱公道的牙医和牙科诊所?

2,000家位于马来西亚的牙医和牙科诊所医疗诊所中,我们怎样才能找到哪一家诊所提供的牙医和牙科诊所医疗服务和疗程是最合适自己的呢?

牙科

Erufu Care 作为一个社区医疗服务平台,我们以各个患者的医疗体验、评论分享等作为基础考量,再为你搜索并整理列出位于马来西亚一带的牙科医疗诊所。 希望可以帮助第一次接受疗程的你!

在以下的牙医和牙科诊所医疗诊所里,你可以查看:

  • 牙医的医疗专业资格。
  • 各个患者在牙科医疗诊所的医疗体验和评论分享。
  • 牙科医疗诊所的地点以及交通状况。
  • 牙科医疗诊所的营业时间和预先安排好预约的详情。
  • 牙科医疗诊所提供的医疗服务。
  • 医疗服务的价格。

牙科涉及预防,诊断和管理口腔疾病/病症。

这包括预防和治疗口腔疾病,牙齿疾病和口腔软组织疾病。

牙科分科包括牙齿矫正(牙套)、牙科修复、美容牙科、儿童牙科,预防或常规牙科、牙龈和牙科手术。

您可以查询所列出的牙科诊所,以进行牙齿矫正、牙齿贴面、假牙、牙种植体和牙齿美白等流行治疗。

关于马来西亚:

马来西亚是一个位于东南亚的国家,范围涵盖一个处于泰国以下,新加坡以上的半岛;以及婆罗洲的北部地区。

到马来西亚接受医药治疗并不难,一般不会面对太多的问题,尤其是语言沟通方面。马来西亚一个多种语言的国家,英语、马来语、普通话、广东话、淡米尔语以及数种种族的语言都可以在这里使用。

马来西亚属于热带气候,常年都有阳光和雨水。入境马来西亚也许需要旅游签证,这根据你的国籍而定,因此建议你在开始行程之前先检查马来西亚移民厅的入境要求。

前往马来西亚最简便的方式就是乘搭飞机,在雪兰莪州(首都所在地)就有3个国际机场:吉隆坡国际机场(KLIA)和吉隆坡第二国际机场(KLIA2),位于吉隆坡 / Kuala Lumpur,还有苏丹阿都阿兹沙机场,前名梳邦国际机场(SBZ),位于梳邦再也 / Subang Jaya。此外,全国各地也有数个区域性的机场,例如:哥打京那巴鲁 Kota Kinabalu / 亚庇(沙巴 / Sabah)、古晋 / Kuching(砂劳越 / Sarawak)、槟城 / Penang、浮罗交怡 / 兰卡威 / Langkawi,以及新山 / Johor Bahru (柔佛 / Johor)。你也可以从泰国或新加坡乘搭火车或汽车巴士等陆路交通,进入马来西亚。 

在马来西亚境内走动也很方便,你可以使用的士 / 出租车或召车服务(Grab),也可以在吉隆坡和雪兰莪市中心使用轻快铁(LRT)或电动火车(KTM Komuter)。马来西亚使用的货币是马币(MYR / RM)。

+展开全部

我们也为你整理列出位于马来西亚一带拥有马来西亚卫生部 (MOH)的批准以及Erufu Care团队的验证的牙医。立即查看附近你的马来西亚一带的牙医和牙科诊所医疗诊所!

  • 牙科诊所家牙科医疗诊所提供热门的牙科医疗服务,其中包括牙冠, 美白牙齿貼面, 和假牙.
  • 平均评级 4.6 / 5
  • 1062 个核实评论

只需点击以下任何诊所即可查看治疗方案和价格指南,同时阅读患者的评论,查看照片。甚至可以向诊所发送信息哦。

以下排名不分先后

您的大概位置: - 根据您的互联网地址 计算精确的位置



Y
Yeo - 20th July 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

我从智齿拔牙中恢复过来,Leong博士和来自Mahkota牙科中心的团队做了很棒的工作。非常感谢你成为我的连接器,你的网站节省了我找到一个正确的医生和预约的时间。我想为你的团队和Mahkota牙科中心提供5星。此外,我确实向FB上的朋友推荐了关于你网站的信息。


A
Ann - 27th April 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

环境非常干净舒适,因为医生和工作人员都非常友好。我的第一次治疗大约在一个月前,大约2个星期前我接受了口香糖治疗,花了我RM500 ++。对我合理!我通过他们的Facebook页面给诊所发送消息,并很快得到了答复!


G
Go - 21st September 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

在ERUFU Care平台上的诊所很好。医生很温柔,我对治疗没有任何痛苦

V
Vin - 15th August 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

通过ERUFU Care,我去过诊所。服务很好,虽然我只是在那里进行咨询,因为我正在寻找一位牙周病医生。但是,非常友好的医生和工作人员。



L
Lim K.Y. - 18th August 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

其实很好的服务......实际上非常快。 RM2700做括号,对于今天的市场它非常非常实惠!此外,诊所非常非常舒适。


S
Salwa Nassir - 26th August 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

我们担心牙医,但在这里,恐惧缺席。 �舒适的氛围,经验丰富的医生,给予我们可供选择的全面解释,供我们选择,当然还有最好的治疗方法。



B
Baljit singh - 25th January 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

我非常满意医院的服务。我去那里进行牙科植入和咨询。Normah非常专业,我对她的服务非常满意。我接触过的客户经理Kiran也是非常专业的。专业和愉快。


M
Ms.Zhang - 8th September 2017

目前在这家诊所做牙齿矫正,我佩戴的牙套是自锁型牙套,医生说估计需要花18个月的时间矫正。对于这家诊所的服务,我觉得很不错,医生的态度也很专业!


F
Fariq - 14th July 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

A ++服务!我接受了牙齿清洁+结垢+提取。总成本约为RM350。对我来说,这是合理的!这里还有一个小孩玩的地方,所以如果你的孩子想要去做牙科检查,你也可以考虑这个诊所。不过,我想提出一些建议......如果可能的话,诊所应将其营业时间延长至晚上8点左右。这使得同事们在下午5点或6点完成工作更容易。




S
Sherzod Mirzababaev - 6th April 2017

专业和准确的服务,价格合理。感谢Dr. Andy为我提供无忧的体验。我非常满意,也肯定会推荐这家诊所。


T
TJ Tony - 7th October 2017

关注我的问题的医生们都很细心和富有经验。这减轻了我的恐惧,因为我从来没有像现在这样地期待去见牙医。总的来说,这是一个非常愉快的体验,因为包括接待员在内的医生和护士们都很乐于助人和有礼貌。


S
Seng Kam keong - 6th December 2017

我参加了诊所的开放日。 我可以看到医生很关心并很照顾患者。 他们也愿意花时间来向患者解释所有治疗方案的好处。 他们做得很好,我会推荐我的朋友来这家诊​​所。


T
Termsak - 10th June 2017

由于繁忙的交通和马来西亚边境排得非常长的移民队列,我迟到了两个小时。更糟糕的是,我不知道诊所在哪里,而且那时正下着倾盆大雨,我在AEON Mall找不到出租车。 当我到达那里时,已经是下午四点了。庆幸的是,我找到一位仍在诊所的牙医(Dr. Wong)。她很友善、专业和有效率。在75分钟内(诊所关闭时间的15分钟后),她设法修理我的蛀牙并彻底地清洁我的牙齿。我非常感谢她的帮助。 建议:如果你要告诉其他人该诊所的确切位置,只要说是位于Jusco对面的建筑物中,就会容易得多了。


M
Maisarah Abdullah - 28th March 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

我很幸运得到了易卜拉欣博士。他很好,耐心地向我的儿子解释一切。无论谁去做牙科治疗,都打电话给你!


K
Kanch Murugiah - 9th January 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

谢谢你,Dr。Yew擦伤和擦亮。非常舒适,你检查和友好的方式。不要忘记你的员工,他们非常友善;)


L
Lee - 16th October 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

在ERUFU Care的平台上,这个诊所的服务还可以。


a
anthony baxter - 30th January 2018

在马来西亚度假时,我在纽西兰做过的根管手术出现了问题。牙医建议我应该怎么做,甚至没有向我收费。是一位非常好的牙医。


W
Wong - 19th July 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

这里的反馈很少,也许您想与诊所一起更新所有可用的价格和服务。由于我之前提供的服务和价格信息有很大差异。我不确定其他特许经营权,但DJ中的那个不再做传统的大括号。他们的选择是自锁式支架,金属价格为RM6500,陶瓷价格为RM7500。


W
Wilson Tee Chun Wee - 20th January 2017 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

感谢Gan Wee Ni博士的关心,善意和耐心。真的很感谢你们在拔牙的过程中交流和安慰我的时间和精力。如果需要咨询,会推荐朋友


J
Jovice Ng - 12th January 2018

第一次来到位于Kepong的Tiew Dental Clinic接受治疗。Dr Lim Suk Yik非常温和和有耐心,她向我解释了我的情况,并为我提供了几个方案来解决我的问题。我对治疗结果很满意,填充剂让我的门牙看起来很自然。良好的服务和实惠的价格,绝对会再次来这家诊所!



J
Jason - 23rd October 2017

医生非常地友善,对每件事情都提供清楚的解释,对治疗的步骤也非常地熟练。我一定会推荐我的家人和朋友来这家诊所。


L
Leing CK - 9th January 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自英语原文

在这里完成我的牙科检查。友好和有益的医生。肯定会再来。 👍


L
Lily - 16th October 2018 - 由谷歌翻译自马来语原文

我对ERUFU Care平台诊所提供的服务感到满意。


c
chris shee - 6th January 2018

Dr Candy Tham非常地有耐心,并愿意在洗牙的过程中解释每一个步骤,包括使用空气抛光机的步骤。完成洗牙后,她还向我解释对我牙齿进行整体检查后的结果,并提出将自修复凝胶贴到我的两颗大牙上一个小时。整个过程很轻松且无痛,半小时内就完成了。我没有给另外一颗星的原因是因为有个小小的问题。由于我之前从未去过这家牙科诊所,所以在去之前我打电话询问了洗牙的价格,并被告知价格介于80至100令吉之间,我觉得很棒。但最终却要支付RM130。我并没有抱怨价格或服务,但如果可能的话,事先知道服务的准确价格会更好。我拒绝了另一个有提供洗牙服务且口碑很好的诊所,因为护士在电话中说洗牙服务将超过RM100,但却没有给出最高范围的价格。我认为这并不是患者通常会喜欢的惊喜,而且牙科服务通常不在大多数就业福利所覆盖的范围内。 一个令人惊喜的是,我和我的朋友都得到了第一次到这家诊所治疗的小礼物。他们提供了一本适用于儿童牙科护理的教育小册子,手持式牙镜和Colgate牙膏!真好〜😘😘😘


T
Teoh Si Ni - 6th February 2017

对Dr Eng及其团队给予高度推荐。 他对孩子非常地有爱心,也很理解孩子。一开始,我的女儿是非常害怕牙医的。但他花了一些时间来通过向她解释治疗的程序,以让她冷静下来。他从来没有居高临下地和孩子说过话 - 即使他们还没准备好手术,他也没有对他们施加压力。通过电视里播出《冰雪奇缘》的主题曲“Frozen”来分散我女儿的注意力,他可以为我的女儿做牙齿检查。他也花了很多时间来解释我们可以为女儿作出什么治疗上的选择。此外,他还花时间解释他正在做的每一个程序。他是一位优秀的牙医,总是能让患者保持冷静。我们多么地感激我们可以与Dr. Eng及其员工分享我们的经历。我们非常感谢Dr. Eng用他熟练的方式来处理我们的问题。如果有任何牙齿上的问题,我诚挚地推荐大家去见Dr. Eng。


显示 1 - 30(70)

如果您是一名医生牙医,或其他医疗保健业者,且有兴趣在 Erufu Care 列出您的诊所、服务,以及专页履历,我们非常乐意为您提供帮助。请点击这里填写您的详细资料:欢迎加入我们的医疗援助网络,我们会尽快与您联系。

我们认为良好的医患关系与有效的沟通才能为患者带来优质的医疗体验。我们将竭尽所能帮助您。 阅读我们如何收集和验证我们的评论:评论政策

ERUFU Care 前称为 MyDoc Asia

Best Dentist and Dental Clinics in Malaysia

Updated: 2018 December

Are you concerned about the quality and prices while looking for the best dentist and dental clinics in Malaysia?

With over 2,000 dentist and dental clinics clinics around in Malaysia, how do you make the right choice for your dentist and dental clinics services, procedures and treatments?

Dental

As a community medical support network here at Erufu Care, we have compiled the best dental clinics in Malaysia for you, based on reviews and ratings from verified patients who have gone to the clinic - who knows better than those who have experienced it first-hand?

In the list of dentist and dental clinics clinics below, you can find answers to:

  • What qualifications do the dentists have?
  • How were the experiences of other patients at the dental clinic?
  • Where is the dental clinic? How is the traffic condition there?
  • When is the dental clinic open? Do I need to make an appointment?
  • What treatments does the dental clinic provide?
  • How much does it cost?

Dentistry is a branch of medicine dedicated to preventing, diagnosing, and managing conditions/disorders of the oral cavity.

This includes the prevention and treatment of oral disease, teeth disease, and diseases of the soft tissues of the mouth. 

Dental sub-specialties include orthodontics (braces), restorative dentistry, cosmetic and aesthetic dentistry, paediatric (children) dentistry, preventive or routine dentistry, gums specialty, and dental surgery.

You can visit any dental clinics listed here for popular treatments like teeth braces, teeth veneers, dentures, dental implants, and teeth whitening

About Malaysia:

Are you considering travelling to Malaysia for a medical treatment? Malaysia is one of the few countries where medical tourism is supported by the government, so you can be assured of the quality, safety standards and medical regulations adhered to here.

Medical treatments in Malaysia are known for its affordability. Flight, accommodation, treatment, and a trip round the city usually cost less than the medical treatment price in the US or Europe.

Medical tourism in Malaysia is also very easily accessible, with English widely spoken here, and you can usually stay in Malaysia for 90 days for a medical treatment without a visa (check with the Malaysian Embassy in your country to confirm your travel documents status and validity). This is also why almost 1 million healthcare travellers have visited Malaysia every year.

The weather in Malaysia is tropical and humid, so you can prepare for hot weather and occasional rain.

The easiest way to get to Malaysia is by plane, with international airports available at Kuala Lumpur (KLIA/KLIA2) and Subang Jaya (SZB). Regional airports are in Kota Kinabalu (Sabah), Kuching (Sarawak), Penang, Melaka, Langkawi and Johor Bahru.

Getting around in Malaysia is easy as there are taxis and ride hailing services (Grab) available, and subways/transits in city centres of Kuala Lumpur and Selangor. The currency used in Malaysia is MYR (RM).

+ More

We compiled Malaysia dentists that are licensed by ministry of health Malaysia and verified by Erufu Care Team. So here’s the list of dentist and dental clinics clinics near you in Malaysia!

  • 70 total Dental clinics with popular Dental services including Dentures (False Teeth), Teeth Braces, and Dental Crowns.
  • Average rating 4.5 over 5
  • 1078 verified reviews

Just click into any clinics to view treatment options and price guides, read reviews from patients, see photos, or even send a message to the clinic.

The clinics below are sorted in no particular order.

Your estimated location: - from your internet address Use precise location


L
Lim K.Y. - 18th August 2017

Quite good service actually...very fast in fact. RM2700 to do braces, for today's market it's very, very affordable! Besides, the clinic is very, very comfortable.


G
Go - 21st September 2018

The clinic in ERUFU Care"s platform was good. Doctor was gentle and I didn't feel any pain for the treatment

V
Vin - 15th August 2018

Through ERUFU Care, I have been to the clinic. Service was good, although I was only there for consultation as I am looking for a periodontist. However, very friendly doctor and staff.


S
Salwa Nassir - 26th August 2017

We have fear of the dentist, but in here, the fear is absent. � Comfortable ambience, experienced doctor who gives thorough explanation with available options for us to choose from and of course, the best treatment.




M
Ms.Zhang - 8th September 2017 - Original in Chinese, translated by Google

Currently doing dental braces at this clinic, the braces I wear are self-locking braces. Doctors say it takes an estimated 18 months to correct them. I feel very good about the service of this clinic, and the doctor's attitude is also very professional!


F
Fariq - 14th July 2017

A++ service! I underwent tooth cleaning+scaling+extraction . The total cost was around RM350. To me, it was reasonable! There is also a place for children to play, so if your child wants to go for a dental check-up you may consider this clinic too. However, I'd like to suggest something...if possible, the clinic should extend its operation hours until about 8 pm. This makes it easier for fellow workers who finish work at 5 or 6 in the afternoon.


A
Ann - 27th April 2017

The environment is very clean and comfortable, as the doctor and staffs are very friendly. My first treatment was about a month ago, and I got my gum treatment just in about 2 weeks ago, and it costs me RM500++. Reasonable to me! I messaged the clinic through their Facebook page and got answered very soon!


Y
Yeo - 20th July 2018

I'm recovered from wisdom tooth extraction, Dr. Leong and his team from Mahkota Dental Centre did a GREAT JOB. Thank you so much to be the connector for me, your website was saving my time to find a correct doctor and book the appointment. I'd like to give 5 stars for both your team and Mahkota Dental Centre. Besides, I did recommend to my friends on FB about your site also.


B
Baljit singh - 25th January 2018

Very satisfied with the service from the hospital.I went there for dental implant and consultation.Dr Normah was very professional and I am fully satisfied with her service.The customer manager, Kiran who I was in contact with to make appointments etc was also very professional and pleasant.


S
Sherzod Mirzababaev - 6th April 2017

Professional and accurate services with affordable prices. Thanks to Dr. Andy for worry-free experience. Highly satisfied and surely recommend.


T
TJ Tony - 7th October 2017

The Drs attending to my problem are attentive and resourceful. It lessen my fear as I never look forward to seeing a dentist as this while. Overall, it was a plesant experience as the Drs and nurses including d receptionist are helpful and courteous.


S
Seng Kam keong - 6th December 2017

I have attended the open day of the clinic. I can see that the doctor is caring and takes good care of the patient. They also take time to explain all the benefit of their treatment options. They have done a wonderful job and will recommend my friends to come to this clinic.


T
Termsak - 10th June 2017

It was me who was late by two hours because of the heavy traffic and long immigration queue on the Malaysian side of the border. Worse, I didn't know where the clinic is and couldn't find a taxi from AEON Mall while it was raining real bad. Very grateful to find a dentist (Dr. Wong) still in the clinic by the time I got there, at 4: 00 p.m.. She is friendly, professional and efficient. Within 75 minutes (15 minutes after the clinic closing time) she managed to fix my bad cavity and clean my teeth thoroughly. I am very grateful for her kind assistance. One suggestion: It will be much easier if you mention that the clinic is in a building opposite Jusco.


M
Maisarah Abdullah - 28th March 2017

I was lucky to get Doc Ibrahim. He was soo nice and was patient enough to explain everything to my son. Whoever's going for dental treatment, do call ya!



W
Wong - 19th July 2018

Little feedback here, perhaps you would like to update with the clinic for all the prices and services available. As the information of the services and prices provided me previously has quite a big differences. I’m not sure about other franchises but the one in DJ don’t do traditional braces anymore. Their option are self ligating braces which cost RM6500 for metal and RM7500 for the ceramic one.


a
anthony baxter - 30th January 2018

I was on holiday in Malaysia and had a problem with one of my root canals that I had done in New Zealand. The dentist advised me on what to do and didn’t even charge me. Amazing dentist


L
Lee - 16th October 2018

The service was okay from this clinic in ERUFU Care's platform.


K
Kanch Murugiah - 9th January 2018

Thank you Dr Yew for scalling and polishing. Very comfortable the way you check and friendly too. Not forgetting your staff too, they are very good & friendly ;)


W
Wilson Tee Chun Wee - 20th January 2017

Thanks to Dr Gan Wee Ni for your care, kindness and patient. Really appreciate your time and effort to communicate and comfort me during the process of removing my teeth. Will recommend friends if they need consultation



J
Jovice Ng - 12th January 2018

First time visiting tiew dental clinic in Kepong. Dr Lim Suk Yik is very gentle and patient, she explained my condition and give me few options to solve my problems. Satisfied with the result, the filling looks quite natural on my incisors. Good service and affordable price, definitely with visit again!



J
Jason - 23rd October 2017

Super friendly doctor and explained every single thing clearly and super skillful. Will definitely recommend my friend and family come over.


L
Leing CK - 9th January 2018

Done my dental checkup here. Friendly and helpful doctor. Definitely will come again. 👍


L
Lily - 16th October 2018 - Original in Malay, translated by Google

I am satisfied with the services provided from clinics in the ERUFU Care platform.


c
chris shee - 6th January 2018

Dr Candy Tham was very patient and willing to explain every step of the way throughout the scaling process including the air polishing step. She also explained her examination of the overall health of my teeth after scaling and offered to patch a self-repair gel to two of my big tooth to work for an hour. The whole process was a breeze. No pain and all done within half an hour. One star short is just a small issue. Never been to this dental clinic before and I called to ask for the price of scaling beforehand and was informed the range between RM80-100, which was great. But ended up with RM130. Wasn't complaining about the price or service but would prefer to know the accurate price of the service beforehand if possible. I turned down another dental scaling service with awesome recommendation because the nurse said over the phone the service is above RM100 but no max range was given. Not the kind of surprise I think most common patients would love to get. Afterall dental service is usually not covered by most employment benefits. One good surprise though, both me and my friend got a small gift as first time patients. It came with an educational pamphlet for kids dental care, a handheld tooth mirror and a Colgate toothpaste! Sweet~ 😘😘😘


T
Teoh Si Ni - 6th February 2017

Highest recommendation to Dr. Eng and his team. He is very caring and understanding to kids. My daughter is very scared of dentists to begin with. But he took the time to talk to her through the procedures and calm her down. He never talked down to the kid - neither did he apply pressure if they were not ready for the procedure.He was able to do dental check up for my daughter by using TV distraction on top with the special frozen song. He took a lot of time to explain the options and choices that we can made for my daughter. By the way, he also took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He is an excellent dentist, always made patient calm. How grateful we are that we can cite our experience with Dr. Eng and his staff. We are very thankful to Dr. Eng and his skillful approach to address our case. My sincere recommendation and reference to all is to go to visit Dr. Eng, our favorite dentist, if have any dental problem.



Showing 1 - 30 of 70

If your are a Doctor, a Dentist, or other Medical/Healthcare Provider and is interested in creating a profile and listing your clinic/services on Erufu Care, we are happy to help! Please fill in your details here: Join Our Healthcare Community Network and we will get back to you shortly.

We believe effective communication between patients and their healthcare practitioners is essential to deliver quality healthcare and pleasant clinical experiences. Read how we collect and verify reviews on our Review Policy.

ERUFU Care was previously known as MyDoc Asia